Sorry the posting has been a little slow around here! Spring has me back in motion and my days have been filling up. Lots of changes around here! But I have seen two tutorials in the past week or so that I am in love with so I want to share them with you. If you make either please send me a picture! I’d love to see your work! The first is a great tutorial on how to build a pallet garden, which is absolutely perfect for small gardens and can really add some vertical interest to your green space.

For the complete tutorial click here to go to the great blog, Life on the Balcony.

The other tutorial was posted on Design Sponge last week by guest blogger Aura Scaringi, who lays out in really great detail with lots of pictures, how to build a string garden, or kokedama. This post has created a new obsession for me so I’m sure you’ll be seeing more about that art form soon! Have fun!

