I woke up this morning to find one of those circles that happens if you love to connect people like I do. I was checking facebook, (yes I am one of those folks), and I saw that a pal of mine whom I met through this blog, Ashley at Small Measure, posted a link to a good friend of mine’s blog that is new. I had just got them in touch with each other last week about bees and now I’m finding things out about his new blog through her! Another connection made. Mr E’s Mysterious Bees, Eli’s blog, is amazing. He is an incredible gardener, writer and photographer and a supreme nature geek, that coupled with a lovely Virgoian obsessive compulsive side, makes his blog a force to be reckoned with. If you want a close up view of raising bees in an urban environment, otherwise known as the Castro in SF,  please click on over and read to your heart’s content. Yes, to more resources!

